Home Site Content News
News > Iceage > Tue, 12-11-12

Iceage Prepare Sophomore Album 'You're Nothing'

Danish punk rockers Iceage stormed out of the gate with their 2011 premiere full-length New Brigade, riling up critics and gaining the outfit a rabid following in no time. They've had some time to pour their fury into new sophomore record You're Nothing, which will see release on February 19th via Matador/Escho. Check out the album artwork and tracklisting below.

You're Nothing tracklisting:

1. Ecstasy
2. Coalition
3. Interlude
4. Burning Hand
5. In Haze
6. Morals
7. Everything Drifts
8. Wounded Hearts
9. It Might Hit First
10. Rodfæstet
11. Awake
12. You're Nothing
Submitted by Danny Perkins

Article Tools Search this Article
Search this Article:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may post new articles
You may not post comments
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Copyright ©2007 TheMilkCarton.com vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.0 RC2